Event #12: $1,500 No-Limit Hold'em

Down to 18 Players

• Nível 22: 8,000-16,000, 2,000 ante

Here are the new seating arrangements and chip counts for the remaining 18 players.

TableSeatPlayerCountryChip Count
7001Nath PflugerUnited States1,420,000
7002Huihan WuUnited States475,000
7003Billy RodgersUnites States1,290,000
7004Melissa GillettAustralia3,100,000
7005David PhamUnited States195,000
7006Marquis MccainUnited States350,000
7007Adam BaconUnited States250,000
7008Aditya AgarwalIndia1,420,000
7009Joseph BrattoleUnited States560,000
7011Caleb PatrickUnited States265,000
7012David ShoberUnited States195,000
7013Matthew MlsnaUnited States275,000
7014Jordan YoungUnited States700,000
7015Gareme LaddUnited Kingdom430,000
7016Ivan StarostinUnited States260,000
7017Roman KorenevRussia760,000
7018Young PhanUnited States310,000
7019Kevin TrettinUnited States815,000