2020 GGPoker WSOP Winter Online Circuit

WSOPC #5: $600 Pot-Limit Omaha
Dias: 1
Event Info

2020 GGPoker WSOP Winter Online Circuit

Resultado Final
Mão Vencedora
Event Info
Prize Pool
Informações sobre o nível
150,000 / 300,000
Informações sobre o torneio - Dia 1
Jogadores em jogo

WSOP Winter Online Circuit Ring up for Grabs in Event #5: $600 Pot-Limit Omaha

WSOP Winter Online Circuit
WSOP Winter Online Circuit

Four winners have been crowned during the inaugural 2020 GGPoker World Series of Poker (WSOP) Winter Online Circuit thus far and it is the second festival in the current year during which players from all over the world can compete for the coveted WSOP Circuit Ring on the GGPoker Network.

The first mixed game of the festival will kick off at 6 p.m. GMT and WSOPC Event #5: $600 Pot-Limit Omaha will come with a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000. On the second Super Sunday of the series, several big names of the online and live poker scene are expected to add the four-card variant to their busy Sunday sessions.

All players will receive 25,000 in chips and late registration is available for the first 15 levels. The level duration is set to 12 minutes each until the final table has been determined and up to three re-entries are available during the registration period. While the tournament is run in the six-max format, the final nine will combine to the final table and as of then, each level will feature 25 hands in total.

Nearly 200 players are registered half an hour prior to the start and that includes notables such as Kosei Ichinose, GGPoker ambassador Felipe Ramos, Mikhail Semin, Rainer Kempe, Jessica Teusl, WSOP Main Event champion Ryan Riess and Mario Mosboeck to name a few.

The event will play down to a winner tonight and the PokerNews live updates team will try to provide as many key hands as possible until the final river card has been dealt.

2020 WSOP Winter Online Circuit Winners so Far

Event #Event NameBuy-InPrize PoolEntriesWinnerTop Prize
1BIG $50$50$1,439,38631,291Aleksey "ImLuckPads" Savenkov$168,810
2Super MILLION$$10,300$5,110,000511Joaquin Melogno$636,072
3Deepstack NLHE Championship$3,000$1,436,400504Christian Jeppsson$244,202
4Monster Stack NLHE$800$1,060,2001,395Sihao "Mr_3rdBullet" Zhang$140,472

Tags: Felipe RamosJessica TeuslJoaquin MelognoKosei IchinoseMario MosboeckMikhail SeminRainer KempeRyan Riess