The board just showed when Dario Sammartino was facing a raise from Matt Glantz. Apparently there was some confusion as to what action Sammartino had made, and this is what we saw.
Sammartino had bet 3,600 on the river and Glantz, from his immediate left, had raised it up to 10,800. Sammartino, according to the players at the table, had moved his hand, with chips, forward and eventually it was ruled he had to make the call.
"When moving your hand forward with chips in there you at least have to make the call as it's forward motion," the tournament director said. Not everyone agreed with this ruling, including Sammartino, but he was forced to make the call.
Glantz turned over and he took down the pot giving his stack a nice boost.