$1,100 No-Limit Hold'em Accumulator

Ace-King for Lindeblad; Jacks for Brabin

[user68268] • Nível 20: 5,000-10,000, 1,000 ante

Hand #38: Zane Ly began the hand with the button, and he raised to 20,000. Daniel Murphy reraised from the small blind to 67,000. Ly folded, and Murphy won the pot.

Hand #39: Murphy had the button, and Ryan Hong raised to 21,000 from the hijack seat. Murphy called, and then Stephen Lindeblad called from the big blind.

The flop was {J-Clubs}{4-Clubs}{2-Diamonds}, and acton checked to Murphy. He bet 37,000 and won the pot.

Hand #40: Luke Brabin had the button, and action folded to him. He put in an opening raise to 22,000, and Lindeblad called from the small blind. Didier Guerin called from the big blind and for the second hand in a row it would be three-way action to the flop.

On the {A-Clubs}{7-Hearts}{3-Diamonds} flop, play checked to Brabin. He bet 34,000, Lindeblad folded, and Guerin called.

The {A-Hearts} paired the board with rockets, and Guerin checked. Brabin also checked, and the river was the {K-Spades}. Guerin was first and bet 78,000. Brabin thought for a bit, but folded in the end and showed that he laid down the {K-Hearts}{Q-Diamonds}. Guerin didn't show.

Hand #41: Lindeblad began the hand with the button, and he raised to 22,000. Ryan Hong called from the big blind, and the flop came down {K-Diamonds}{9-Hearts}{3-Hearts}. Both checked, and the turn was the {2-Clubs}. Hong bet 26,000, and Lindeblad raised to 70,000. Hong folded, and Lindeblad showed the {A-Clubs}{K-Hearts}.

Hand #42: Guerin began the hand with the button, and Brabin opened from the hijack seat to 22,000. Hong called from the small blind, and the dealer produced the {10-Diamonds}{9-Clubs}{7-Spades} on the flop. Hong checked, and Brabin stayed aggressive with a bet of 34,000. Hong called.

Fourth street was the {K-Diamonds}, and Hong checked. Brabin also checked, and that brought about the {7-Hearts} on the river to pair the board. Both players checked, and it was Brabin's {J-Spades}{J-Clubs} that proved to be the winner.

Tags: Daniel MurphyDidier GuerinLuke BrabinRyan HongStephen LindebladZane Ly